Category: Search:
NamePhoneEmail Address
Allen , Brenda 936-598-6315 ext. 35ballen5@tricountycommaction.org
Amburn, Angela 936-598-6315 ext. 31aamburn@tricountycommaction.org
Andrews , Patty 936-598-6315 ext. 21pandrews@tricountycommaction.org
Beatriz, Cierra9366493226cbeatriz@tricountycommaction.org
Boxley , Vera936-598-6315 ext. 19vboxley@tricountycommaction.org
Center Base, Jasper409-383-0867jaspercb@tricountycommaction.org
Center Base, Lufkin936-639-4009 worklufkincb@tricountycommaction.org
Center Base, Newton 936-598-6315 ext. 48newtoncb@tricountycommaction.org
Center Base, San Augustine936-465-9379sacenter@tricountycommaction.org
Center Base, Tri-C936-598-7146 worktric@tricountycommaction.org
Christopher, Saundra 936-598-6315 ext. 89schristopher@tricountycommaction.org
Dolphus, Angelia 936-598-6315 ext. 14adolphus@tricountycommaction.org
Early Head Start, Lil Eagles409-200-2817lileagles@tricountycommaction.org
Eubanks, Beth936-598-6315 ext 66/72beubanks@tricountycommaction.org
Faussett , Pam 936-598-6315 ext.38pfaussett@tricountycommaction.org
Gillaspie, Jennifer936-598-6315 ext 12jgillaspie@tricountycommaction.org
Head Start/EHS, LiL Panthers936-225-3283lilpanthers@tricountycommaction.org
Hendrix , Latisha 936-598-6315 ext. 28lhendrix@tricountycommaction.org
Home Base, Jasper936-598-6315 ext. 52jasperhb@tricountycommaction.org
Home Base, Newton936-598-6315 ext 58newtonhb@tricountycommaction.org
Home Base, Sabine936-598-6315 ext 27 worksabinehb@tricountycommaction.org
Home Base, Shelby936-598-6315 ext. 84shelbyhb@tricountycommaction.org
Home Base, Tyler409-200-2015 worktylerhb@tricountycommaction.org
Iturbide, Jennifer936-657-4715jiturbide@tricountycommaction.org
Johnson , Chemetri 936-598-6315 ext. 68cjohnson@tricountycommaction.org
Jones, Teresa903-693-2752 worktjones@tricountycommaction.org
Leary, Christina936-598-6315 ext 13cleary@tricountycommaction.org
Lee, Tara 936-598-6315 ext. 51/61tlee@tricountycommaction.org
Lister , Brenda 936-598-6315 ext. 77blister@tricountycommaction.org
Mattox, Lillie936-598-6315 ext. 53lmattox@tricountycommaction.org
McCain, Patricia 936-598-6315 ext. 42pmccain@tricountycommaction.org
Mitchell, Pamela936-598-6315 ext 40pmitchell@tricountycommaction.org
Nash, Pearlie 9366574459pnash@tricountycommaction.org
Neal , Yolonda936-598-6315 ext. 18yneal@tricountycommaction.org
Panthers, LiL9362253283lilpanthers@tricountycommaction.org
Porter, Lee936-598-6315 ext. 98lporter@tricountycommaction.org
Reynolds, Latricia936-598-6315 ext. 29lreynolds@tricountycommaction.org
Sanders, Patrick9366493206psanders@tricountycommaction.org
Simon , George936-598-6315 ext. 17gsimon@tricountycommaction.org
Solice, John936-598-6315 ext. 34jsolice@tricountycommaction.org
Spikes, Earnestine936-598-6315 ext. 53espikes@tricountycommaction.org
Spiller, Nichole936-598-6315 ext. 15nicholespiller@tricountycommaction.org
Swanson, Patricia 936-598-6315 ext 78 workpswanson@tricountycommaction.org
Vasquez, Javier936-598-6315 ext. 80jvasquez@tricountycommaction.org
Watson , Tywana936-598-6315 ext. 95twatson@tricountycommaction.org
Williams, Justin 936-598-6315 ext. 34jwilliams@tricountycommaction.org
Williams , Lawanda 936-598-6315 ext. 76lwilliams@tricountycommaction.org
Williams, Mary 936-598-6315 ext.25mwilliams@tricountycommaction.org
Woods , Diane936-598-6315 ext. 81dwoods@tricountycommunityaction.org